Christmas and nails

Christmas is coming. it’s my favourite time of year! I love the music, the trees of course pressents but mostly GLITTER! glitter is everywhere. and what I love even more are my clients who equally love the glitter! 

It can completely transform a set of nails and lift a clients mood. it’s great! most sets I do at the moment have some glitter involved. 

I absolutely LOVE these rich Christmas colours! these  nails have a small glitter fade with silver Christmas stamps. they are so fun! my client was thrilled with these! 

Ooohhhh these! not your typical Christmas nails (colours) but still so beautiful. I think the white glitter really sets of the snowflakes on the nude pink. ❤

These are my nails at the moment. I’m all about the nudes and subtle colours a the moment. I’m not usual one for gold, but being the festive season and all I thought i would give it a go. I mixed 2 glitters here to get the big and small glitter fade just right.

I don’t think I can honestly say I have a favourite design for Christmas. snowflakes are always a popular choice for December and January. mostly client try to match their nails with an outfit, event or occasion. which worrys me to start but feel we get there, it’s interesting seeing how the designs build. my clients have alot of faith in me,which is lovely but It always surprises me when I see how happy they are. 

Today one of my best friends challenges me with candy cane nails. I love the idea but I’m so picky with my lines ild rather not do them. but practice makes perfect. she pushed me on and here they are..she was so pleases with them,they were straight on social media! 😍

Happy Christmas everyone! I hope it sparkles!!

Sparkle away!

A x

Leave a Reply

