New delivery

Nothing starts my day better than a new delivery!! especially when it’s from my favourite nail brand OPI.

Today I have lots of beautiful hand creams, they are the perfect gift for Christmas and come in some awesome sents! as well as some NEW gelcolour and NEW artist series gel! I cannot hold my excitement!!
The 3 colours I brought this time are ‘we the female’ and ‘cia colour is awesome’ from the DC Washington collection and ‘party at hollys’ from the new winter collection 🙂

My clients are loving these colours already!!

I opened the gold artist gel and seriously!! the colour! I really can’t wait to see what it comes out like! ive read some mixed reviews but thought it would be best to trial it myself. 😍

Today’s going to be a good day.

Enjoy your Saturday

A x

Leave a Reply

